2016 Spring Conference

MHS 2016 Annual Convention and Educational Seminar

Adam's Pointe Conference Center

Blue Springs, MO


Pictured below, Continuing Education Awards are presented to MHS Members at the Annual Meeting:

Betty Ann Einweck


Bill Koons


Brian George


Cynthia Bradley




Cynthia Huels



Dennis Horsman


Dick Clay



Janette Call



John Fisher


Kathy Jo Facteau



Pamela Lawrence-Cole



Robin Clay


Scott George



Sheila Cockman